When I want to change my role, I need to remove myself then re-add to another role. However, if I remove myself, then I lose access to the workspace. There should be a way to switch your role without losing access or a warning message.
Hi @Guest, we're excited to let you know that we released a similar functionality in Sep 2026 release. Now full access users can update Engagement leader and manager. They can assign themselves and someone else to these roles without deleting them first. Please try this out and let us know your feedback.
Thank you for submitting this idea – we’ve assigned this to our team that is focused on the settings in Concourse led by Jessie Beck. They’ll be in touch as they review and explore the idea! Thank you again!
Hi @Guest, we're excited to let you know that we released a similar functionality in Sep 2026 release. Now full access users can update Engagement leader and manager. They can assign themselves and someone else to these roles without deleting them first. Please try this out and let us know your feedback.
Thank you for submitting this idea – we’ve assigned this to our team that is focused on the settings in Concourse led by Jessie Beck. They’ll be in touch as they review and explore the idea! Thank you again!