While adding the members, there is no option to select the 'Access Type' to 'Full Access'. By default, the members get limited access and then we have to change it to 'Full Access' one by one. Please add a feature to make this selection at the addition stage itself
Hi @Guest, this idea has been implemented and was released in July along with Add Team members modal for Settings page. While adding team members, user can update the Access type to "Full", if required. It is "Limited" by default.
During workspace creation as well, user can update the access type.