Introduce a one-step process to assign users full or limited access at the time of addition to avoid delays and multi-step editing
Thank you for your feedback. This functionality has now been released. Users can add multiple users in bulk, as well as update roles and permissions directly within the workspace.
Thank you for your feedback. This functionality has now been released. Users can add multiple users in bulk, as well as update roles and permissions directly within the workspace.